Committee 2018-9

Committee role



Date elected

Chair & Trustee

John Barton


Re-elected July 2018

JMC rep, Membership Secretary & Trustee

Sally Barton

London School of Economics (LSE)

Re-elected July 2018


Anne Fieldhouse

Independent consultant

Re-elected July 2017

Treasurer & Trustee

Andrew Davies

Nottingham College

Re-elected July 2017

Committee member & Trustee

Graham Griffiths

UCL Institute of Education, London & Learning Unlimited

Re-elected July 2019

Committee member

Iram Hussain


Co-opted July 2017

Committee member

Mudassar Khurshid

New City College

Co-opted July 2015

Secretary & Trustee

Ranwinder Birring North Kent College

Elected July 2019

Vice-chair & Trustee

Patrick Wyatt Askham Bryan College

Elected July 2017